Directory

Administration     
Russ Snyder, Principal rsnyder2@davidson.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Woodrum, Assistant Principal  jwoodrum@davidson.k12.nc.us

Office Staff
     Jennifer Adair, Data Manager jadair@davidson.k12.nc.us
           Tracy Walser, Treasurer tracywalser@davidson.k12.nc.us
       Tiffany Furches, Admin. Assist. tfurches@davidson.k12.nc.us

Title 1
Kelly Hale, Lead Teacher kellyhale@davidson.k12.nc.us
Joy Harman, Reading Specialist joyharman@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Robbie Young, Math Specialist   ryoung1@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Guidance
       Tonya Alexander talexander@davidson.k12.nc.us            
         Staley Miller staleymiller@davidson.k12.nc.us
  Erin Kepley, Social Workeerinkepley@davidson.k12.nc.us

Media
        Shelley Carlton scarlton@davidson.k12.nc.us
          Kim Scholler kimscholler@davidson.k12.nc.us
        Pam Loveless  ploveless@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Cafeteria       
    Penny Byerly  pennybyerly@davidson.k12.nc.us

Custodial Dept.
           Amanda Workman amandaworkman@davidson.k12.nc.us
Dale Wood dalewood@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kathy Trent  kathytrent@davidson.k12.nc.us
ISS
           Michelle Applebee  michelleapplebee@davidson.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children
Charles Cole  ccole@davidson.k12.nc.us
        Emily Hulin  emilyhulin@davidson.k12.nc.us
TJ Lane timmylane@davidson.k12.nc.us
Julie White   juliewhite@davidson.k12.nc.us
Anna Kennedy    annakennedy@davidson.k12.nc.us
Gwen Koontz   gkoontz@davidson.k12.nc.us
Christy Nebrich     marianebrich@davidson.k12.nc.us 

6th Grade
     Heather Branscome  hbranscome@davidson.k12.nc.us 
  Chrissy Edwards  cedwards@davidson.k12.nc.us
Felicia Hillyard   felicialathan@davidson.k12.nc.us
Noelle Holloway noelleholloway@davidson.k12.nc.us
   Joe Howard   jhoward@davidson.k12.nc.us
    Ashleigh Kehl    ashleighkehl@davidson.k12.nc.us
  Shelly Leonard  sleonard@davidson.k12.nc.us
Keith Stanek     kstanek@davidson.k12.nc.us

7th Grade 
Teenia Harmon  teeniaharmon@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kent Herman  kentherman@davidson.k12.nc.us
Ryan Hokanson  ryanhokanson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Savannah Kepley   skepley1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Cindy Prince   cprince@davidson.k12.nc.us
Daniel Ritch  danielritch@davidson.k12.nc.us
    Brittany Watson brittanywatson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Stacy Snider  staceysnider@davidson.k12.nc.us
  
8th Grade
Ronda Dorsett  rdorsett@davidson.k12.nc.us
Susan Grubb   sgrubb@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kris Hokanson  khokanson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kayla Osborne  kaylaosborne@davidson.k12nc.us
Danielle Russ   danielleruss@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kevin Troy   ktroy@davidson.k12.nc.us
Landace Swicegood landaceswicegood@davidson.k12.nc.us
Shane Walser iwalser@davidson.k12.nc.us

Encore
Daniel Bibb danielbibb@davidson.k12.nc.us
Chris Brown cbrown1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Emory Edwards  eedwards@davidson.k12.nc.us
Beth Gilliard  bgilliard@davidson.k12.nc.us
Molly Green mgreen@davidson.k12.nc.us
Sonja Hayes sonjahayes@davidson.k12.nc.us
Sue McWhorter  smcwhorter1@davidson.k12.nc.us
Scott Shoaf   sshoaf2@davidson.k12.nc.us
Sara Tolles stolles@davidson.k12.nc.us