Skip to main content

Tyro Middle School

2946 Michael Rd | Lexington, NC 27295 phone Phone: 336-853-7795 phone Fax: 336-853-7357

School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team 2018-2019
Dr. Hayes - Principal
Kelly Hale - Assistant Principal
Tracey Everhart - Lead Teacher
Felicia Hillyard - 6th Grade
Stacy Snider - 7th Grade
Danielle Russ - 8th Grade
Chris Brown - Encore / PE
Kim Scholler  - Teacher Assistant
Tonya Baity - EC Dept.
Amanda Hunt - Guidance
Gina Snider - Parent Representative
Shelley Carlton - Media/Technology
The SIT Team will be using NCSTAR to assess, create and monitor school improvement goals.
Minutes from meetings can be found here as well as progress towards meeting goals.
Please visit and use the following login information to access our plan:
User Login: GuestS16080     Password: GuestS16080