About Us » Advisory Council

Advisory Council

Tyro Middle School Advisory Council 2020-2021

Our School Advisory Council is comprised of five members appointed by the Davidson County Board of Education. It serves our school in an advisory capacity and is a liaison between the Board of Education and community members.

Tyro's Advisory Council Members:  
JoAnn Kelly - Chairperson
Kelly Crim
Brooke Peeler
Stacy Pollard
Tonya York

Meeting Dates: Sept.22, Nov. 17, Jan. 12, March 16, May 18